2024 Ag Town Top Ten Revealed

July 3, 2024 9:08 am in by

Our region has absolutely cleaned up in the next stage of the 2024 Ag Town of the year Awards.

The top 10 was announced yesterday afternoon, with 7 of them located in the Yorke and Mid-North.

Burra, Bute, Eudunda, Gladstone, Jamestown, Kapunda, and Laura all making the list and moving on to vie for this year’s crown.

Article continues after this ad

The remaining three towns include Kimba and Cummins on the Eyre Peninsula and Penola in the Southeast.