Top Three Finalists for Agricultural Town of the Year Announced

August 23, 2023 1:00 am in by

Down from the top 11 the three finalists for the 2023 Agricultural Town of the Year have been announced.

Wudinna, Eudunda, and Bordertown now vying for the coveted title.

The three towns will now be visited as part of the judging process, with one ultimately proclaimed the South Australian Agricultural Town of the Year.

Article continues after this ad

The winner will be announced at the Regional Showcase Awards celebration evening on Thursday 9 November 2023.

Previous Agricultural Towns of the Year have been Cleve and Kimba.

Minister for Primary Industries and Regional Development, Clare Scriven said regional SA’s contribution of $29 billion to the state’s economy each year deserved to be celebrated and showcased.